Privacy

Delete Your Zblit Account

Use this page to initiate deletion of a Zblit User or Contractor account without needing to reinstall or open the app.

Last updated: August 17, 2026

Account deletion: Zblit will delete the account and associated personal information after a valid request is verified, except for information that Zblit is permitted or required to retain for legitimate purposes such as legal compliance, transaction records, fraud prevention, safety or disputes.

How to Request Deletion

Tap the button below to open an email to Zblit. When possible, send the request from the email address associated with your Zblit account and state whether the account is a User account or Contractor account.

Account deletion request

Zblit may need to verify that you control the account before completing deletion.

What Will Be Deleted

After a valid deletion request is completed, Zblit will delete the account and personal information associated with it unless particular information must or may be retained for a legitimate reason permitted by law, such as transaction records, tax or accounting requirements, fraud prevention, safety, disputes or legal obligations.

Where information must be retained, access will be limited and the information will be kept only for the applicable purpose and retention period.

More Information

See the Privacy Policy for more information about Zblit’s privacy practices and retention.